CONTACT

HSA – hsa@columbiahsa.org


District Directory – click here

To contact staff members, district email addresses generally follow the following format: Staff member’s first initial, followed by the first SEVEN characters of his/her last name@somsd.k12.nj.us.  For example, John Smith = jsmith@somsd.k12.nj.us. For voice mail, call the main office number and follow the prompts to enter the first few letters of the person’s last name.


CHS Main Office – (973) 762-5600, press 1

Principal  Dr. Kalisha Morgan  kmorgan@somsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal  (9th Grade)  Mr. Terry Woolard twoolard@somsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal  (10th Grade)  Ms. Melissa Butler mbutler@somsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal  (11th Grade) Mr. Dion Patterson dpatters@somsd.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principal  (12th Grade) Ms. Cheryline Hewitt chewitt@somsd.k12.nj.us 

Interim Director Of Guidance Mr. Scott White swhite@somsd.k12.nj.us

See also: School


Columbia High School
17 Parker Avenue
Maplewood NJ

Email Icon
Email Blasts

News Icon
SOMSD News

South Orange Maplewood School District

Board of Education Button

achieve

 

News Icon
CHS Bell Schedule

The bell schedule is found under “School Information” in the desktop version of PowerSchool

Support CHS Organizations