School

17 Parker Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
(973) 762-5600

Main office x 1019


Principal

Dr. Kalisha Morgan
kmorgan@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1014

Assistant Principals

Ms. Celeste Denman 9th Grade
cdenman@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Terry Woolard 12th Grade
twoolard@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryline Hewitt 11th Grade
chewitt@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kevin Mason 10th Grade
kmason@somsd.k12.nj.us

Guidance

Mr. Scott White
swhite@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1030

Guidance counselors and department supervisors coming soon!


Nurses

Ms. Therese Crigler
tcrigler@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1059
Ms. Lynn Schwartz
lschwartz@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1060

Student Assistance Counselors

Ms. Judy Cohen
jcohen@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1043
Mr. Michael Loupis
mloupis@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1044

Student Activities/Athletics & Library

Ken Mullen Director - Athletics/Student Activities
kmullen@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1024
Suzanne Ng Media Specialist
sng@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1139
Email Icon
Email Blasts

News Icon
SOMSD News

South Orange Maplewood School District

Board of Education Button

achieve

 

News Icon
CHS Bell Schedule

The bell schedule is found under “School Information” in the desktop version of PowerSchool

Support CHS Organizations